sub_logo.jpg
Home > For Parents > Year 2017 > 2017 Form and Co-Form Teachers

2017 Form and Co-Form Teachers

Primary 1

ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher
1 AristotleMs Neo Yipei
neo_yipei@moe.edu.sg


Ms Desiree Tan
School Staff Developer
tan_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg

1 BeethovenMrs Sharon Seow
chew_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fiona Ho
ho_kok_luei@moe.edu.sg


1 CurieMdm Nur Ishmah Fatin bte Rahim
nur_ishmah_fatin_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhang Yue
zhang_yue_a@moe.edu.sg

1 Da VinciMs Jasmine Kwok
kwok_simin_jasmine@moe.edu.sg


Ms Josephine Teow
Netball CCA I/C
josephine_teow@moe.edu.sg

1 EdisonMr Shaun Png
Level Manager
png_jia_shun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Dong Baohong
dong_baohong@moe.edu.sg 


1 FrankMs Shannon Lim
lim_eu_li@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Joy Tan
tan_boon_hui@moe.edu.sg

1 GalileoMr Warren Thin
String Ensemble CCA I/C
thin_dongqi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Fazlinda bte Junid
Head of Department - CCE
fazlinda_junid@moe.edu.sg 

1 HillaryMdm Nurul Farha
nurul_farha_abdul_talib@moe.edu.sg


Ms May Lim
Art Club CCA I/C
may_lim_wan_yee@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 2

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
2 Aristotle Ms Mia Tiara Nurhidayah
Drama Club CCA I/C
mia_tiara_nurhidayah@moe.edu.sg

Ms Dai Ping
dai_ping@moe.edu.sg


2 Beethoven Mdm Cheang Ching Ee
cheang_ching_ee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Nur Haliza
siti_nur_haliza@moe.edu.sg

2 Curie Mrs Lam Wen Chien
cheong_wen_chien@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Radiah bte Rahmat
radiah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg

2 Da Vinci Ms Sharifah Aliah
sharifah_aliah_syed@moe.edu.sg

Ms Li Li
li_li@moe.edu.sg

2 Edison Mrs Melanie Lau
Level Manager
chew_mun_piau@moe.edu.sg


Mr Li Xiang
Head of Department - Mother Tongue
li_xiang_a@moe.edu.sg

2 Frank Ms Nicole Anne Chee
chee_shu_rong_nicole@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Teo Siow Yee
teo_siow_yee@moe.edu.sg

2 Galileo Ms Rebecca Ba
ba_rebecca@moe.edu.sg


Chang Tsai
chang_tsai@moe.edu.sg


2 Hillary Ms Liu Xianglin
Level Manager
liu_xianglin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Seow Fong
tan_seow_fong@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3

ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher
3 Aristotle 1Mdm Mashita Bte Abdol Rahman
mashita_abdol_rahman@moe.edu.sg


Mr Freddie Tan
Level Head - Mathematics
Level Manager

tan_soh_meng@moe.edu.sg

3 Aristotle 2Ms Jo Ko
ko_hiang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Clara Koh
Choir CCA I/C
lim_xiu_fang_clara@moe.edu.sg

3 BeethovenMr Mohd Farris
mohammad_farris_salleh@moe.edu.sg 


Mr Ernest Tan
Table Tennis CCA I/C
tan_ren_xian_ernest@moe.edu.sg

3 CurieMs Leong Fong Fong
leong_fong_fong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Faye Loh
quah_pei_jun@moe.edu.sg

3 Da VinciMrs Caris Seow
ong_hui_li_caris@moe.edu.sg



3 EdisonMs Priscilla Teng
Robotics Club CCA I/C
teng_yu_hui_priscilla@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Cheong Lee Chin
cheong_lee_chin@moe.edu.sg


3 Frank Mr Gene Lim
Covering Head of Department - ICT
lim_yong_seng_gene@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Seok Hui
koh_seok_hui@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher
4 AristotleMr Leong John Woon
leong_john_woon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nabilah
nabilah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

4 BeethovenMdm Annie Koh
koh_puay_hong_annie@moe.edu.sg

Mr Gerald Wong
Head of Department - Science
gerald_wong_yew_meng@moe.edu.sg

4 Curie 1Mr Mohd Rafiei
Football CCA I/C
mohamad_rafiei_sakeyam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Noorkhairuniza
noorkahiruniza_abdul_khali@moe.edu.sg


4 Curie 2Ms Lim Soo Liam
lim_soo_liam@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Teo Soke Mun
teo_soke_mun@moe.edu.sg

4 Da VinciMs Irene Chia
Level Manager
irene_chia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noorashikin
noorashikin_zainuldin@moe.edu.sg


4 EdisonMrs Cabrina Loh
seow_lishan_cabrina_frances@moe.edu.sg


Mr Hisham B Spono
Head of Department - PE/CCA
hisham_b_spono@moe.edu.sg

4 FrankMr Keith Tan
keith_tan_kian_wee@moe.edu.sg



Primary 5

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
5 Aristotle Mr Kelvin Chia
Science Club CCA I/C
chia_peng_lin_kelvin@moe.edu.sg


Mr Fong Yan Kin
Head of Department - Aesthetics
fong_yan_kin@moe.edu.sg


5 Beethoven Mr Rave Tay
Basketball CCA I/C
tay_tze_rong@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Nur Hasanah
Level Head - English Language
nur_hasanah_osman@moe.edu.sg


5 Curie Mrs Sarah Tan
Level Manager
sarah_yu_xueli@moe.edu.sg

Mr Koh Cher Hern
Head of Department - Mathematics
koh_cher_hern@moe.edu.sg

5 Da Vinci Mr Xiao Jianfu
xiao_jianfu@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Josephine Low
chan_low_soh_choo@moe.edu.sg

5 Edison Mr Hadi
mohammed_hadi_abdul_rasheed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Teo Soke Wai
teo_soke_wai@moe.edu.sg

5 Frank Ms Foo Shi Rui
Modern Dance CCA I/C
foo_shi_rui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rebecca Lau
Choir CCA I/C
rebecca_lau_yuen_sun@moe.edu.sg