Home > About Us  > Our People > Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers

Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers
1A Ms Kang Chao
65087-315
kang_chao@plvps.edu.sg
Mrs Desiree Soo (SSD)
65080-660
tan_ee_lee@plvps.edu.sg
1B Mdm Hasanah (SH/CCE)
65087-310
nur_hasanah_osman@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Salawati
65080-656
salawati_mohd_noor@plvps.edu.sg
1C Mrs Michelle Khoo
65087-278
lee_jing_wen_michelle@plvps.edu.sg
Ms Ruoen Wong
65067-348
wong_ai_lynn_ruoen@plvps.edu.sg
1D Mdm Liza
65067-347
siti_nur_haliza@plvps.edu.sg
Mrs Tay Yuyan
65067-642
tay_yuyan@plvps.edu.sg
1E Ms Joyce Lim
65067-344
lim_sheng_yong_joyce@plvps.edu.sg
Ms May Lim
65089-459
may_lim_wan_yee@plvps.edu.sg
1F Mrs Melanie Lau (AYH)
65087-327
chew_mun_piau@plvps.edu.sg
Ms Tan Seow Fong
65087-271
tan_seow_fong@plvps.edu.sg
1G Miss Fiona Ho
65087-272
ho_kok_luei@plvps.edu.sg
Mrs Gracelyn Tham (Level Manager)
65067-648
lim_ai_zhen_gracelyn@plvps.edu.sg
1H Mrs Saj
65089-454
vanisree_sajjan@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Teo Siow Yee (ST/SN)
65087-270
teo_siow_yee@plvps.edu.sg

Subject Teachers

Subject Teacher
Art Mr Fong Yan Kin (LT/Art)
65087-300 X 126
fong_yan_kin@plvps.edu.sg
CCE Mdm Nabilah
65087-319
nabilah_abdul_rahman@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mr Simon Neo
65087-314
neo_kat_ngee_simon@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mr Rave Tay (AYH)
65087-269
tay_tze_rong@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mdm Li Li
65087-263
li_li@plvps.edu.sg
English Language Mdm Siti Nurmunirah
65067-347
siti_nur_haliza@plvps.edu.sg
Malay Language Mdm Shikin
65080-656
siti_nurmunirah_mohd_arsad@plvps.edu.sg
Malay Language Miss Siti Syafiqah
65087-324
siti_syafiqah_sapuan@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Mdm Radiah (SH/SL&D)
65067-341
radiah_rahmat@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Mdm Ho Sze Yin
65087-274
ho_sze_yin@plvps.edu.sg
Music Ms Rebecca Lau (ST/Music)
65089-456
rebecca_lau_yuen_sun@plvps.edu.sg
Music & PAL Mrs Clara Koh
65089-455
lim_xiu_fang_clara@plvps.edu.sg
PAL Mr Bryon Luo
65080-662
luo_youde_bryon@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Ms Josephine
65087-279
josephine_teow@plvps.edu.sg