Home > About Us  > Our People > Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers

Form Teachers

ClassForm Teacher 1Form Teacher 2
1 AristotleMrs Grace Chua
65089-468
grace_lim_hui_leng@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Ernest Tan (SH/PE)
65087-277
tan_ren_xian_ernest@plvps.edu.sg

1 BeethovenMdm Suhailah Fauzi Abdat
65089-458
suhailah_fauzi_abdat@plvps.edu.sg

Miss Avelyn Yao
65087-300 (*242)
yao_su_yu_avelyn@plvps.edu.sg

1 CurieMdm Joey Cheang
65080-658
cheang_ching_ee@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Fong Yan Kin (HOD/Aesthetics)
65080-652
fong_yan_kin@plvps.edu.sg
1 Da VinciMrs Koh Kai Ling
65087-325
woo_kai_ling@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Radiah (SH/Student Management)
65067-341
radiah_rahmat@plvps.edu.sg
1 EdisonMdm Siti Nurmunirah
65080-668
siti_nurmunirah_mohd_ars@plvps.edu.sg
Ms May Lim
65089-459
may_lim_wan_yee@plvps.edu.sg
1 FrankMiss Nurul Farha
65067-647
nurul_farha_abdul_talib@plvps.edu.sg
Ms Neo Yipei
65087-261
neo_yipei@plvps.edu.sg
1 GalileoMiss Shannon Lim
65080-659
lim_eu_li@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Farris
65087-317
mohammad_farris_salleh@plvps.edu.sg
1 HillaryMrs Sharon Seow
65087-328
chew_sharon@plvps.edu.sg
Ms Josephine 
65087-279
josephine_teow@plvps.edu.sg
1 KellerMs Lim Soo Liam
65089-453
lim_soo_liam@plvps.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Yue
65087-262
zhang_yue_a@plvps.edu.sg

Subject Teachers

SubjectTeacher 
CCEMdm Cheong Lee Chin
65087-260
cheong_lee_chin@plvps.edu.sg
CCE Mrs Faye Loh
65087-264
quah_pei_jun@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMdm Dong Baohong
65087-267
dong_baohong@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Mr Simon Neo
65087-314
neo_kat_ngee_simon@plvps.edu.sg

Chinese Language Ms Tan Seow Fong
65087-271
tan_seow_fong@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language 
Mdm Jane Mah
65089-451
mah_zhiwei_jane@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Ms Liu Wei Jie
65087-273
liu_wei_jie@plvps.edu.sg

Malay LanguageMdm Noorashikin
65080-654
noorashikin_zainuldin@plvps.edu.sg
Malay LanguageMdm Noraisha
65087-318
noraisha_ahmad@plvps.edu.sg
MusicMiss Rebecca Lau
65089-456
rebecca_lau_yuen_sun@plvps.edu.sg
MusicMrs Lam Wen Chien
65080-657
cheong_wen_chien@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMrs Michelle Khoo
65087-278
lee_jing_wen_michelle@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMs Josephine
65087-279
josephine_teow@plvps.edu.sg