Home > About Us  > Our People > Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Teachers

Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers
5A Miss Emellyn Lim (HOD/EL)
65080-652
lim_yee_hoon_emellyn@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Warren Thin
65087-268
thin_dongqi@plvps.edu.sg
5B Miss Nicole Chee
65067-340
chee_shu_rong_nicole@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Rave Tay (AYH)
65087-269
tay_tze_rong@plvps.edu.sg
5C Mdm Radiah (SH/SL&D)
65067-341
radiah_rahmat@plvps.edu.sg
Mrs Jodie Siow (Level Manager)
65087-316
yeo_mui_hong@plvps.edu.sg
5D Mdm Dai Ping (ST/CL)
65087-266
dai_ping@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Isa
65067-346
mohamed_isa_b_osman@plvps.edu.sg
5E Ms Jo Ko
65089-461
ko_hiang@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Matthias Seet
65080-661
seet_qin_fong@plvps.edu.sg
5F Mr Nadeem
65087-276
mohamed_nadeem@plvps.edu.sg
Miss Priscilla Teng
65087-326
teng_yu_hui_priscilla@plvps.edu.sg

Subject Teachers

Subject Teacher
Art Mr Fong Yan Kin (LT/Art)
65087-300 X 126
fong_yan_kin@plvps.edu.sg
CCE Miss Germaine Quek
65083-171
germaine_quek_jiamin@plvps.edu.sg
CCE Mr Farris
65087-317
mohammad_farris_salleh@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mr Simon Neo
65087-314
neo_kat_ngee_simon@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Miss Fiona Ho
65087-272
ho_kok_luei@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Ms Kang Chao
65087-315
kang_chao@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Miss Chen Jiaying
65089-450
chen_jiaying@plvps.edu.sg
English Language Mdm Shama
65080-669
sharifah_shama_syed_ahmad@plvps.edu.sg
English Language Ms Teo Soke Wai
65087-274
teo_soke_wai@plvps.edu.sg
English Language Mdm Subaitha
65089-467
subaitha_bee_sahul_hameed@plvps.edu.sg
Malay Language Miss Siti Norrulhudha
65087-320
siti_norrulhudha_sonny@plvps.edu.sg
Malay Language Mdm Nabilah
65087-319
nabilah_abdul_rahman@plvps.edu.sg
Malay Language Miss Siti Syafiqah
65087-324
siti_syafiqah_sapuan@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Mrs Irene Ang
65089-457
irene_chia@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Mr Shaun Png
65080-666
png_jia_shun@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Ms Ong Pei Ying
65087-300 X 242
oh_pei_ying@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Mrs Tay Yuyan
65067-642
tay_yuyan@plvps.edu.sg
Music Ms Rebecca Lau (ST/Music)
65089-456
rebecca_lau_yuen_sun@plvps.edu.sg
Music Mr Bryon Luo
65080-662
luo_youde_bryon@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Hisham (HOD/PE&CCA)
65087-309
hisham_b_spono@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Rafiei
65087-275
mohamad_rafiei_sakeyam@plvps.edu.sg
Science Mr Gene Lim (HOD/ICT)
65087-322
lim_yong_seng_gene@plvps.edu.sg
Science Mrs Michelle Wee
65080-667
michelle_tyoh_whei_theng@plvps.edu.sg
Science Mr Hadi
65080-664
mohammed_hadi_abdul_rasheed@plvps.edu.sg
Social Studies Mrs Tan Boon Yen
65089-466
wee_boon_yen@plvps.edu.sg
Social Studies Mrs Grace Chua
65089-468
grace_lim_hui_leng@plvps.edu.sg