Home > About Us  > Our People > Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Teachers

Form Teachers

ClassForm Teacher 1Form Teacher 2
5 AristotleMr Kelvin Chia
65080-665
chia_peng_lin_kelvin@plvps.edu.sg
Ms Foo Shi Rui (LH/Maths)
65067-645
foo_shi_rui@plvps.edu.sg
5 BeethovenMr Keith Tan
65067-346
keith_tan_kian_wee@plvps.edu.sg
Mrs Clara Koh
65089-455
lim_xiu_fang_clara@plvps.edu.sg
5 CurieMs Josephine Kee 
65067-342
kee_wan_cheng@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Hasanah (LH/EL)
65087-310
nur_hasanah_osman@plvps.edu.sg
5 Da VinciMr Theva (AYH)
65089-469
thevarajan_nagarajan@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Prakash
65087-274
m_prakash@plvps.edu.sg

5 EdisonMr Hadi
65080-664
mohammed_hadi_abdul_rasheed@plvps.edu.sg
Mrs Desiree Soo (SSD)
65080-660
tan_ee_lee@plvps.edu.sg
5 FrankMs Leong Fong Fong
65080-655
leong_fong_fong@plvps.edu.sg

Subject Teachers

SubjectTeacher 
ArtMr Fong Yan Kin (HOD/Aesthetics)
ext. 126
fong_yan_kin@plvps.edu.sg
ArtMr Mathias Seet
65080-661
seet_qin_fong@plvps.edu.sg
CCEMdm Teo Siow Yee
65087-270
teo_siow_yee@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMdm Zhang Yue
65087-262
zhang_yue_a@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Mr Simon Neo
65087-314
neo_kat_ngee_simon@plvps.edu.sg

Chinese LanguageMdm Cheong Lee Chin
65087-260
cheong_lee_chin@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMr Li Xiang (HOD/Mother Tongue)
65087-312
li_xiang_a@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMrs Faye Loh
65087-264
quah_pei_jun@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMs Neo Yipei
65087-261
neo_yipei@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMdm Jane Mah
65089-451
mah_zhiwei_jane@plvps.edu.sg
English Language/ScienceMdm Teo Soke Wai
65087-274
teo_soke_wai@plvps.edu.sg
English LanguageMdm Subaitha
65089-467
subaitha_bee_sahul_hameed@plvps.edu.sg

Malay LanguageMr Farris
65087-317
mohammad_farris_salleh@plvps.edu.sg
Malay LanguageMr Rahman
65083-172
abdul_rahman_omar@plvps.edu.sg

Malay LanguageMdm Noorashikin
65080-654
noorashikin_zainuldin@plvps.edu.sg
MathematicsMr John Leong
65089-462
leong_john_woon@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics
Mrs Jasmine Lim
65067-343
kwok_simin_jasmine@plvps.edu.sg
MathematicsMrs Jodie Siow
65087-316
yeo_mui_hong@plvps.edu.sg
MathematicsMdm Pang Mei Yee
65067-643
pang_mei_yee@plvps.edu.sg
MusicMs Rebecca Lau 
65089-456
rebecca_lau_yuen_sun@plvps.edu.sg
MusicMrs Clara Koh
65089-455
lim_xiu_fang_clara@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMr Ernest Tan (SH/PE)
65087-277
tan_ren_xian_ernest@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMr Nadeem
65087-276
mohamed_nadeem@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Tan Boon Kann
ext 293
tan_boon_kann@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMr Hisham (HOD/PE)
65087-309
hisham_b_spono@plvps.edu.sg
Science/Social StudiesMr Gene Lim (HOD/ICT)
65087-322
lim_yong_seng_gene@plvps.edu.sg
Social StudiesMr Isa (HOD/CCE)
65080-651
mohamed_isa_b_osman@plvps.edu.sg
Social StudiesMr Gerald Wong (HOD/Science)
65087-313
gerald_wong_yew_meng@plvps.edu.sg