Home > About Us  > Our People > Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3 Teachers

Form Teachers

ClassForm Teacher 1Form Teacher 2
3 Aristotle Mrs Irene Ang
65089-457
irene_chia@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Rave Tay (LH/CL)
65087-269
tay_tze_rong@plvps.edu.sg
3 BeethovenMr Shaun Png
65080-666
png_jia_shun@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Jane Mah
65089-451
mah_zhiwei_jane@plvps.edu.sg
3 CurieMs Rebecca Lau
65089-456
rebecca_lau_yuen_sun@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Suritha Banu d/o Mohd Shah
65080-663
suritha_banu@plvps.edu.sg
3 Da VinciMiss Liu Xianglin
65067-644
liu_xianglin@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Li Li
65087-263
li_li@plvps.edu.sg
3 EdisonMdm Ho Sze Yin
65083-177
ho_sze_yin@plvps.edu.sg
Mrs Faye Loh
65087-264
quah_pei_jun@plvps.edu.sg
3 Frank Mr Rafiei
65087-275
mohamad_rafiei_sakeyam@plvps.edu.sg

Mdm Noorashikin
65080-654
noorashikin_zainuldin@plvps.edu.sg

Subject Teachers

SubjectTeacher 
ArtMr Fong Yan Kin (HOD/Aesthetics)
ext. 126
fong_yan_kin@plvps.edu.sg
CCEMs Neo Yipei
65087-261
neo_yipei@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMiss Chen Jiaying
65089-450
chen_jiaying@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Miss Tan Seow Fong
65087-271
tan_seow_fong@plvps.edu.sg

English LanguageMr Keith Tan
65067-346
keith_tan_kian_wee@plvps.edu.sg
English LanguageMiss Emellyn Lim (HOD/English Language)
65080-652
lim_yee_hoon_emellyn@plvps.edu.sg
English LanguageMdm Wilsa Dewi
65067-645
wilsa_dewi@plvps.edu.sg

English LanguageMdm Subaitha
65089-467
subaitha_bee_sahul_hameed@plvps.edu.sg
Malay LanguageMdm Rose Binty Salleh
65087-320
rose_salleh@plvps.edu.sg

Malay LanguageMdm Noraisha
65087-318
noraisha_ahmad@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics/ScienceMs Josephine Kee
65067-342
kee_wan_cheng@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics/Science
Mrs Michelle Wee
65080-668
michelle_tyoh_whei_theng@plvps.edu.sg
MathematicsMiss Nicole Anne Chee
65067-641
chee_shu_rong_nicole@plvps.edu.sg
MathematicsMdm Pang Mei Yee
65067-643
pang_mei_yee@plvps.edu.sg

MusicMrs Clara Koh
65089-455
lim_xiu_fang_clara@plvps.edu.sg
MusicMiss Rebecca Lau
65089-456
rebecca_lau_yuen_sun@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMrs Michelle Khoo
65087-278
lee_jing_wen_michelle@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMr Rafiei
65087-275
mohamad_rafiei_sakeyam@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Tan Boon Kann
ext 293
tan_boon_kann@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMs Josephine
65087-279
josephine_teow@plvps.edu.sg
ScienceMr Gerald Wong (HOD/Science)
65087-313
gerald_wong_yew_meng@plvps.edu.sg
ScienceMs Jo Ko
65089-461
ko_hiang@plvps.edu.sg
ScienceMr Prakash
65087-274
m_prakash@plvps.edu.sg 
Social StudiesMdm Teo Soke Wai
65087-274
teo_soke_wai@plvps.edu.sg