Home > About Us  > Our People > Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3 Teachers

Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers
3A Ms Foo Shi Rui (LH/Math)
65067-645
foo_shi_rui@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Farris
65087-317
mohammad_farris_salleh@plvps.edu.sg
3B Mdm Asyikin
65067-343
nur_asyikin_mohd_agos@plvps.edu.sg
Mrs Michelle Wee
65089-462
michelle_tyoh_whei_theng@plvps.edu.sg
3C Ms Candice Khoo
65087-323
khoo_yun_xuan_candice@plvps.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Yue
65087-262
zhang_yue_a@plvps.edu.sg
3D Mr Sargunan
65080-668
sargunan_ilangovan@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Joy Tan
65087-265
tan_boon_hui@plvps.edu.sg
3E Miss Chen Jiaying
65089-450
chen_jiaying@plvps.edu.sg
Mr John Leong (Level Manager)
65080-667
leong_john_woon@plvps.edu.sg
3F Mdm Syafiqah
65087-324
siti_syafiqah_sapuan@plvps.edu.sg
Mrs Sarah Tan
65067-345
sarah_yu_xueli@plvps.edu.sg

Subject Teachers

Subject Teacher
Art Mr Fong Yan Kin (LT/Art)
65087-300 X 126
fong_yan_kin@plvps.edu.sg
Art Mr Matthias Seet
65080-661
seet_qin_fong@plvps.edu.sg
CCE Mr Simon Neo
65087-314
neo_kat_ngee_simon@plvps.edu.sg
CCE Mdm Noraisha
65087-318
noraisha_ahmad@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mdm Teo Siow Yee (ST/SN)
65087-270
teo_siow_yee@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Miss Germaine Quek
65083-171
germaine_quek_jiamin@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mr Warren Thin
65087-268
thin_dongqi@plvps.edu.sg
English Language Mr Isa
65067-346
mohamed_isa_b_osman@plvps.edu.sg
English Language Mdm Wilsa Dewi
65067-646
wilsa_dewi@plvps.edu.sg
English Language & Social Studies Mdm Kalpana
65067-349
kalpana_manimohan@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Mr Freddie Tan (YH)
65087-311
tan_soh_meng@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Ms Ignez Tay
65087-300 X 241
ignez_tay_geok_choo@plvps.edu.sg
Music Ms Rebecca Lau (ST/Music)
65089-456
rebecca_lau_yuen_sun@plvps.edu.sg
Music Mr Bryon Luo
65080-662
luo_youde_bryon@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Tan Boon Kann
65087-300 X 293
tan_boon_kann@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Nadeem
65087-276
mohamed_nadeem@plvps.edu.sg
Science Ms Ong Pei Ying
65087-300 X 242
oh_pei_ying@plvps.edu.sg
Science Ms Jo Ko
65089-461
ko_hiang@plvps.edu.sg
Science Mr Kelvin Chia
65080-665
chia_peng_lin_kelvin@plvps.edu.sg
Social Studies Miss Shannon Lim
65080-659
lim_eu_li@plvps.edu.sg
Social Studies Mrs Sharon Seow
65087-328
chew_sharon@plvps.edu.sg