Home > About Us  > Our People > Primary 4 Teachers

Primary 4 Teachers

Form Teachers

ClassForm Teacher 1Form Teacher 2
4 AristotleMr John Leong
65089-462
leong_john_woon@plvps.edu.sg
Ms Tan Seow Fong
65087-271
tan_seow_fong@plvps.edu.sg
4 BeethovenMr Freddie Tan (YH)
65087-311
tan_soh_meng@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Dai Ping
65087-266
dai_ping@plvps.edu.sg
4 Curie Miss Nicole Chee
65067-641
chee_shu_rong_nicole@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Li Xiang (HOD/MTL)
65087-312
li_xiang_a@plvps.edu.sg
4 Da VinciMiss Aliah
65067-640
sharifah_aliah_syed@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Gene Lim (HOD/ICT)
65087-322
lim_yong_seng_gene@plvps.edu.sg
4 EdisonMdm Cheong Lee Chin
65087-260
cheong_lee_chin@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Isa (HOD/CCE)
65080-651
mohamed_isa_b_osman@plvps.edu.sg
4 FrankMrs Michelle Wee
65080-668
michelle_tyoh_whei_theng@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Nadeem
65087-276
mohamed_nadeem@plvps.edu.sg

Subject Teachers

SubjectTeacher 
ArtMr Mathias Seet
65080-661
seet_qin_fong@plvps.edu.sg
CCEMdm Joy Tan
65087-265
tan_boon_hui@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMs Liu Wei Jie
65087-273
liu_wei_jie@plvps.edu.sg

Chinese Language
Miss Fiona Ho
65087-272
ho_kok_luei@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMdm Teo Siow Yee
65087-270
teo_siow_yee@plvps.edu.sg
English Language/Social StudiesMdm Kalpana
65067-349
kalpana_manimohan@plvps.edu.sg
English Language/Social StudiesMs Priscilla Teng
65087-326
teng_yu_hui_priscilla@plvps.edu.sg
English Language/Social StudiesMrs Saj
65089-454
vanisree_sajjan@plvps.edu.sg
English LanguageMiss Nurraidah
65089-467
nurraidah_noor@plvps.edu.sg
Malay LanguageMr Farris
65087-317
mohammad_farris_salleh@plvps.edu.sg
Malay LanguageMdm Noorashikin
65080-654
noorashikin_zainuldin@plvps.edu.sg
MathematicsMs Dency Kwan
ext 241
dency_kwan@plvps.edu.sg

Mathematics/Science/Social StudiesMrs Tan Boon Yen
65089-466
wee_boon_yen@plvps.edu.sg
MusicMrs Clara Koh
65089-455
lim_xiu_fang_clara@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMr Ernest Tan (SH/PE)
65087-277
tan_ren_xian_ernest@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMr Nadeem
65087-276
mohamed_nadeem@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Tan Boon Kann
ext 293
tan_boon_kann@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMr Hisham (HOD/PE)
65087-309
hisham_b_spono@plvps.edu.sg
ScienceMrs Koh Kai Ling
65087-325
woo_kai_ling@plvps.edu.sg