Home > About Us  > Our People > Primary 4 Teachers

Primary 4 Teachers

Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers
4A Mrs Irene Ang (Level Manager)
65089-457
irene_chia@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Shikin
65080-654
noorashikin_zainuldin@plvps.edu.sg
4B Mdm Li Li
65087-263
li_li@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Shaun Png
65080-666
png_jia_shun@plvps.edu.sg
4C Mr Hisham (HOD/PE&CCA)
65087-309
hisham_b_spono@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Wilsa Dewi
65067-640
wilsa_dewi@plvps.edu.sg
4D Mr Gerald Wong (HOD/Science)
65087-313
gerald_wong_yew_meng@plvps.edu.sg

4E Mdm Ho Sze Yin
65087-274
ho_sze_yin@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Bryon Luo
65080-662
luo_youde_bryon@plvps.edu.sg
4F Mr Rafiei
65087-275
mohamad_rafiei_sakeyam@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Shama
65080-669
sharifah_shama_syed_ahmad@plvps.edu.sg

Subject Teachers

Subject Teacher
Art Mr Fong Yan Kin (LT/Art)
65087-300 X 126
fong_yan_kin@plvps.edu.sg
Art Mr Matthias Seet
65080-661
seet_qin_fong@plvps.edu.sg
CCE Miss Fiona Ho
65087-272
ho_kok_luei@plvps.edu.sg
CCE Mrs Faye Loh
65087-264
quah_pei_jun@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mdm Jane Mah
65087-267
mah_zhiwei_jane@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Ms Neo Yipei
65087-261
neo_yipei@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Ms Tan Seow Fong
65087-271
tan_seow_fong@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mdm Cheong Lee Chin (ST/CL)
65087-260
cheong_lee_chin@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mdm Dai Ping (ST/CL)
65087-266
dai_ping@plvps.edu.sg
English Language Mrs Sarah Tan
65067-344
sarah_yu_xueli@plvps.edu.sg
English Language Miss Emellyn Lim (HOD/EL)
65080-652
lim_yee_hoon_emellyn@plvps.edu.sg
English Language & Social Studies Miss Priscilla Teng
65087-326
teng_yu_hui_priscilla@plvps.edu.sg
Malay Language Mdm Nabilah
65087-319
nabilah_abdul_rahman@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Mdm Kumutha
65089-452
kumutha_jayandran@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics & Science Mdm Josephine Kee
65067-342
kee_wan_cheng@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Ms Ignez Tay
65087-300 X 241
ignez_tay_geok_choo@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Miss Nicole Chee
65067-340
chee_shu_rong_nicole@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Miss Nur Asyikin
65067-343
nur_asyikin_mohd_agos@plvps.edu.sg
Music Mrs Clara Koh
65089-455
lim_xiu_fang_clara@plvps.edu.sg
Music Mr Bryon Luo
65080-662
luo_youde_bryon@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Tan Boon Kann
65087-300 X 293
tan_boon_kann@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Nadeem
65087-276
mohamed_nadeem@plvps.edu.sg
Science Mr Sargunan
65080-668
sargunan_ilangovan@plvps.edu.sg
Social Studies Ms Leong Fong Fong
65080-655
leong_fong_fong@plvps.edu.sg
Social Studies Mrs Suhailah Aliff
65089-458
suhailah_fauzi_abdat@plvps.edu.sg