Home > About Us  > Our People > Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Teachers

Form Teachers

ClassForm TeacherForm Teacher 2
6 AristotleMiss Emellyn Lim (HOD/EL)
65080-652
lim_yee_hoon_emellyn@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Matthias Seet
65080-661
seet_qin_fong@plvps.edu.sg
6 BeethovenMiss Priscilla Teng
65087-326
teng_yu_hui_priscilla@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Gerald Wong (HOD/Science)
65087-313
gerald_wong_yew_meng@plvps.edu.sg
6 CurieMrs Saj
65089-454
vanisree_sajjan@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Noraisha
65087-318
noraisha_ahmad@plvps.edu.sg
6 Da VinciMs Jo Ko
65089-461
ko_hiang@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Warren Thin
65087-268
thin_dongqi@plvps.edu.sg
6 EdisonMdm Kalpana 
65067-349
kalpana_manimohan@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Dong Baohong
65087-267
dong_baohong@plvps.edu.sg
6 FrankMrs Jodie Siow
65087-316
yeo_mui_hong@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Hisham (HOD/PE)
65087-309
hisham_b_spono@plvps.edu.sg

Subject Teachers

SubjectTeacher 
ArtMr Fong Yan Kin (HOD/Aesthetics)
ext. 126
fong_yan_kin@plvps.edu.sg
CCEMiss Chen Jiaying
65089-450
chen_jiaying@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMiss Kang Chao
65087-315
kang_chao@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Mdm Joy Tan 
65087-265
tan_boon_hui@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMdm Dai Ping 
65087-266
dai_ping@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMr Rave Tay (LH/Chinese Language)
65087-269
tay_tze_rong@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese LanguageMs Tan Seow Fong
65087-271
tan_seow_fong@plvps.edu.sg
English Language/ScienceMdm Shama
65080-669
sharifah_shama_syed_ahmad@plvps.edu.sg
English LanguageMiss Nurraidah
65089-467
nurraidah_noor@plvps.edu.sg

Malay LanguageMdm Nabilah
65087-319
nabilah_abdul_rahman@plvps.edu.sg
Malay LanguageMr Farris
65087-317
mohammad_farris_salleh@plvps.edu.sg
MathematicsMr Theva (AYH)
65089-469
thevarajan_nagarajan@plvps.edu.sg

MathematicsMrs Tay Yuyan
65067-642
tay_yuyan@plvps.edu.sg
MathematicsMs Foo Shirui (LH/Mathematics)
65067-645
foo_shi_rui@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics/Science
Mr Shaun Png
65080-666
png_jia_shun@plvps.edu.sg
MathematicsMr Hadi
65080-664
mohammed_hadi_abdul_rasheed@plvps.edu.sg
MathematicsMdm Radiah
65067-341
radiah_rahmat@plvps.edu.sg

MathematicsMdm Pang Mei Yee
65067-643
pang_mei_yee@plvps.edu.sg
MusicMs Rebecca Lau 
65089-456
rebecca_lau_yuen_sun@plvps.edu.sg
MusicMrs Clara Koh
65089-455
lim_xiu_fang_clara@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMr Rafiei
65087-275
mohamad_rafiei_sakeyam@plvps.edu.sg
Physical EducationMr Nadeem
65087-276
mohamed_nadeem@plvps.edu.sg
ScienceMr Kelvin Chia
65080-665
chia_peng_lin_kelvin@plvps.edu.sg
ScienceMr Freddie Tan (Year Head)
65087-311
tan_soh_meng@plvps.edu.sg
Social StudiesMr Isa (HOD/CCE)
65080-651
mohamed_isa_b_osman@plvps.edu.sg
Social StudiesMrs Desiree Soo (SSD)
65080-660
tan_ee_lee@plvps.edu.sg