Home > About Us  > Our People > Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Teachers

Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers
6A Mr Kelvin Chia
65080-665
chia_peng_lin_kelvin@plvps.edu.sg
Ms Rebecca Lau (ST/Music)
65089-456
rebecca_lau_yuen_sun@plvps.edu.sg
6B Mdm Kalpana
65067-349
kalpana_manimohan@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Gene Lim (HOD/ICT)
65087-322
lim_yong_seng_gene@plvps.edu.sg
6C Ms Josephine Kee
65067-342
kee_wan_cheng@plvps.edu.sg
Mdm Noraisha
65087-318
noraisha_ahmad@plvps.edu.sg
6D Mrs Faye Loh (Level Manager)
65087-264
quah_pei_jun@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Theva (SH/SM)
65089-469
thevarajan_nagarajan@plvps.edu.sg
6E Mdm Cheong Lee Chin (ST/CL)
65087-260
cheong_lee_chin@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Hadi
65080-664
mohammed_hadi_abdul_rasheed@plvps.edu.sg
6F Ms Leong Fong Fong
65080-655
leong_fong_fong@plvps.edu.sg
Mr Freddie Tan (YH)
65087-311
tan_soh_meng@plvps.edu.sg

Subject Teachers

Subject Teacher
Art Mr Fong Yan Kin (LT/Art)
65087-300 X 126
fong_yan_kin@plvps.edu.sg
Art Mr Matthias Seet
65080-661
seet_qin_fong@plvps.edu.sg
CCE Mdm Li Li
65087-263
li_li@plvps.edu.sg
CCE Mdm Teo Siow Yee (ST/SN)
65087-270
teo_siow_yee@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mdm Jane Mah
65087-267
mah_zhiwei_jane@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mdm Joy Tan
65087-265
tan_boon_hui@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Mr Li Xiang (HOD/MTL)
65087-312
li_xiang_a@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Ms Neo Yipei
65087-261
neo_yipei@plvps.edu.sg
Chinese Language Ms Zhang Yue
65087-262
zhang_yue_a@plvps.edu.sg
English Language Mdm Hasanah (SH/CCE)
65087-310
nur_hasanah_osman@plvps.edu.sg
English Language Mrs Saj
65089-454
vanisree_sajjan@plvps.edu.sg
English Language Mdm Subaitha
65089-467
subaitha_bee_sahul_hameed@plvps.edu.sg
English Language & Social Studies Mdm Kumutha
65089-452
kumutha_jayandran@plvps.edu.sg
Malay Language Mr Farris
65087-317
mohammad_farris_salleh@plvps.edu.sg
Malay Language Mdm Shikin
65080-654
noorashikin_zainuldin@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Mrs Tan Boon Yen
65089-466
wee_boon_yen@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Ms Leong Fong Fong
65080-655
leong_fong_fong@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Mrs Jodie Siow
65087-316
yeo_mui_hong@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Mr John Leong
65080-667
leong_john_woon@plvps.edu.sg
Mathematics Mdm Foo Shi Rui
65067-645
foo_shi_rui@plvps.edu.sg
Music Mr Bryon Luo
65080-662
luo_youde_bryon@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Hisham (HOD/PE&CCA)
65087-309
hisham_b_spono@plvps.edu.sg
Physical Education Mr Rafiei
65087-275
mohamad_rafiei_sakeyam@plvps.edu.sg
Science Mr Gerald Wong (HOD/Science)
65087-313
gerald_wong_yew_meng@plvps.edu.sg
Science Ms Jo Ko
65089-461
ko_hiang@plvps.edu.sg
Science Ms Teo Soke Wai
65087-274
teo_soke_wai@plvps.edu.sg
Social Studies Mr Isa
65067-346
mohamed_isa_b_osman@plvps.edu.sg
Social Studies Mrs Tay Yuyan
65067-642
tay_yuyan@plvps.edu.sg