Home > About Us  > Our People > School Steering Committee

School Steering Committee

 

School Leaders

Mrs Ming Kum Principal
Ms Saadiah Wylde Vice-Principal
Mr Jonathon Loh Vice-Principal

Key Personnel

Designation Name Contact Information
Head of Department,
English Language
Miss Emellyn Lim 65080-652
lim_yee_hoon_emellyn@plvps.edu.sg
Head of Department,
Mother Tongue Languages
Mr Li Xiang 65087-312
li_xiang_a@plvps.edu.sg
Level Head,
Mathematics
Ms Foo Shi Rui 65067-645
foo_shi_rui@plvps.edu.sg
Head of Department,
Science
Mr Gerald Wong 65087-313
gerald_wong_yew_meng@plvps.edu.sg
Head of Department,
Physical Education & CCA
Mr Hisham 65087-309
hisham_b_spono@plvps.edu.sg
Head of Department,
ICT
Mr Gene Lim 65087-322
lim_yong_seng_gene@plvps.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Mrs Desiree Soo 65080-660
tan_ee_lee@plvps.edu.sg
- - -
Year Head,
Upper Primary
Mr Freddie Tan 65087-311
tan_soh_meng@plvps.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head,
Lower Primary
Mrs Melanie Lau 65087-327
chew_mun_piau@plvps.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head,
Middle Primary
Mr Rave Tay 65087-269
tay_tze_rong@plvps.edu.sg
- - -
Subject Head,
CCE
Mdm Hasanah 65087-310
nur_hasanah_osman@plvps.edu.sg
Subject Head,
Student Management
Mr Theva 65089-469
thevarajan_nagarajan@plvps.edu.sg
Subject Head,
Student Leadership
Mdm Radiah 65067-341
radiah_rahmat@plvps.edu.sg

Teacher Leaders

Designation Name Contact Information
Lead Teacher, Art Mr Fong Yan Kin 65087-300 X 126
fong_yan_kin@plvps.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, Chinese Language Mdm Cheong Lee Chin 65087-260
cheong_lee_chin@plvps.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, Chinese Language Mdm Dai Ping 65087-266
dai_ping@plvps.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, SN Mdm Teo Siow Yee 65087-270
teo_siow_yee@plvps.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, Music Ms Rebecca Lau 65089-456
rebecca_lau_yuen_sun@plvps.edu.sg