Home > For Parents > Parent Support Group > Executive Committee

Executive Committee


Back Row From Left To Right: Mr Jeffrey Ang, Ms. Tay Chan Sin, Ms. Chew Yeng Fen
Front Row From Left To Right  : Ms. Norfizah Selamat (Ms. Fiza), Mr. Clement Cheong

Chairperson: Mr. Clement Cheong
Vice – Chairperson  : Ms. Norfizah Selamat (Ms. Fiza)
Secretary: Ms. Tay Chan Sin
Treasurer: Ms. Chew Yeng Fen
Special Projects Co-ordinator: Mr Jeffrey Ang